I never cease to be amazed at the quality of service received at Clegg Auto in Spanish Fork. We have purchased several vehicles from them. This last visit I went in because my glovebox (which had been hard to open) fell out because I pulled on it too hard. Pieces came off and it wouldn't close again. I stopped in to see what could be done and one of the men came out, checked it out and did some research on options for replacement. I chose to get a used one locally. It was ordered. Oh, and while I was there he replaced my headlight that I was having a hard time getting to... I brought my car in a few days later and a couple of the men replaced my glovebox and had me on my way in less than five minutes. I won't go anywhere else!!!

Kirsten, thank you so much for your awesome review! Isn't it surprising how things like a broken glovebox can ruin the day? It can be so frustrating. We are so happy you came in and let us take care of that for you. It is easy to make things happen when we have such great customers. Thank you!!! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/17/2017

Love this place. They did awesome and were quick. Fixed all the problems I had ajd great prices. Ask for Curtis!

Tawni, you are awesome! Thank you for getting over here and for getting to know our staff and being so kind to Curtis. He sure needs this validation ;-). Please let us know if you have questions or want more clarification on anything. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/15/2017

These folks are down-to-earth and do excellent work. After buying 3 vehicles at Clegg's in Spanish Fork and having them serviced there, I don't plan on going anywhere else for my automotive needs. Tanks for the Pepsi and Air Freshener too, nice touch!

Steve, we have so much Pepsi for you! Get on back here and you can take the whole fridge!!! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer. Please let us know what's going on with your vehicles! We would love to help you with anything you need. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/14/2017

I'm new to the area and needed someone to check and inspect my brakes plus make sure all other areas are good. Curtis was so helpful, friendly and extremely informative about my Dodge Ram. After looking over my truck all was good and only recommended the oil change. Curtis also recommended a plan for service on my brakes, tires etc. I will definitely make Clegg Auto my mechanic. I felt that I was treated fairly and paid a lower price for my oil change than I did in Las Vegas. I also wanted to acknowledge the others who were in the office area helping customers on phones etc. All were very polite!!

Dorothy, we are giving you a virtual hug right this second!! Thank you for coming on over and trusting us. Moving anywhere new is hard especially when you have to find brand new everything to keep moving forward. We are so happy we are a good fit for you especially after the transition. This is hard and we want to make it easier for you. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you and if you have any questions about your Dodge. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/13/2017

The service at Cleggs is great. They explain all issues and give great options. They didn't try and sell me something I didn't need. I'm a repeat customer which says a lot.

Kelly, thank you for coming back! We know that you coming back and feeling comfortable is more important than us pushing some unnessecary service or product at you. That makes us feel uncomfortable as well! We are happy you feel the same way. :) Please let us know if you have any questions or need any help with your car. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/11/2017

Cleggs is the best! They have an amazing staff and great service!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/10/2017

Helpful, courteous, and efficient.

Lee, thank you for your positive review! Please let us know if you ever have any questions with your vehicle. We are happy to be your shop! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/9/2017

Clegg Auto is helpful and professional. They truly made me feel they cared about me more than worrying about the bottom line. They consulted with me before proceeding with costly repairs. They told me if they felt it was worth doing. As a woman whose husband is out of country on business,it is a refreshing comfort to have a mechanic who listens to me, isn't condescending, and doesn't try to take advantage of someone who doesn't know much about car repair. Thank you Clegg auto for all your help!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/9/2017

Myself and many of my co-workers go to Clegg's because they are fair and prompt. I have been using their service for more than 8 years and I have been nothing but happy. They are nice to work with and always try to make things right.

Curtis!!! 8 years is a solid relationship. Thank you for coming and bringing your co-workers! We love your company!!! Thank you for keeping us in business :) Please let us know if you ever have questions about our service! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/7/2017

Every time I have used Glegg Auto Glen has went over and above to insure everything was right and at a very fair price. You can't go wrong with them.

Dick! Thank you for leaving a review!! Glen is so great. We hired him because he genuinely cares about each and every customer that walks in the door. We are definitely going to tell him about your review and we are excited to see this make his entire week (possibly year)! Thank you for taking the time to say something. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/6/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Spanish Fork (801) 798-1822 For Assistance.