I love Clegg Auto! They are honest, efficient, thorough, and precise. They make sure I really want them to do something before doing it and they stick to their quotes. For example, they called to make sure I wanted them to dig into the electrical system of a vehicle to find out why the low beam didn't work. I approved the job and they called a few minutes later to let me know the problem was found - a high-beam bulb in the low-beam socket. They didn't charge me for the analysis they didn't have to do!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/23/2017

We just took our van to Clegg's for the first time & we're so impressed with the service. We felt like we were respected & dealt with honestly & they kept us in the loop of the repair status. I appreciated the no pressure atmosphere. We'll be coming back (although hopefully it won't be for a while)!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/21/2017

Clegg Auto is THE BEST place for repairs, maintenance, or if you are in need of a new vehicle. The staff are so helpful and kind, which makes their customer service amazing! Thank you for all you guys do!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/21/2017

Had a wheel bearing start going out on us when we were heading out of town for Christmas. Stopped into Clegg Auto and Glen was able to get us on the road again with minimal downtime. Really excellent customer service.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/11/2017

Superb service.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/9/2017

I took my daughters car to get her brakes looked at, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They fixed her car at what I thought was an affordable cost. I appreciated that they were honest in just fixing what really needed to be done and not add anything else (which unfortunately I have had happen at other shops). I highly recommend this auto repair and will continue to take my vehicles there! A++++

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/7/2017

They got my car done quickly and were very personable. I will definitely return and recommend to others.

Jennie, thank you for your recommendations! We try to keep our service as quick as the highest quality allows because we know how important your time is. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or if we can do anything for you! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/5/2017

We always take our cars to Clegg’s for high quality service and value.

Jennifer, thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are able to keep our quality top notch with the help of customers like you. Thank you for being so kind and leaving a review! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/3/2017

Always a fair price, warrantee their work and explain things clearly.

Bethany, thank you for your review. Come back anytime! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/23/2017

Very helpful and did a great job on my car. They fixed my problem and didn't try to do extras to charge me more money. In fact, the final bill came in about $70 less than the original quote. Thanks! Great company. I would recommend them and will go back.

Jamie, we are so happy we got that bill down for you!! That is so awesome. Thank you for communicating with us throughout the whole process. Thank you for your review! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/19/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Spanish Fork (801) 798-1822 For Assistance.