The service at Cleggs is great. They explain all issues and give great options. They didn't try and sell me something I didn't need. I'm a repeat customer which says a lot.

Kelly, thank you for coming back! We know that you coming back and feeling comfortable is more important than us pushing some unnessecary service or product at you. That makes us feel uncomfortable as well! We are happy you feel the same way. :) Please let us know if you have any questions or need any help with your car. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/11/2017

Helpful, courteous, and efficient.

Lee, thank you for your positive review! Please let us know if you ever have any questions with your vehicle. We are happy to be your shop! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/9/2017

Clegg Auto is helpful and professional. They truly made me feel they cared about me more than worrying about the bottom line. They consulted with me before proceeding with costly repairs. They told me if they felt it was worth doing. As a woman whose husband is out of country on business,it is a refreshing comfort to have a mechanic who listens to me, isn't condescending, and doesn't try to take advantage of someone who doesn't know much about car repair. Thank you Clegg auto for all your help!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/9/2017

Myself and many of my co-workers go to Clegg's because they are fair and prompt. I have been using their service for more than 8 years and I have been nothing but happy. They are nice to work with and always try to make things right.

Curtis!!! 8 years is a solid relationship. Thank you for coming and bringing your co-workers! We love your company!!! Thank you for keeping us in business :) Please let us know if you ever have questions about our service! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/7/2017

Every time I have used Glegg Auto Glen has went over and above to insure everything was right and at a very fair price. You can't go wrong with them.

Dick! Thank you for leaving a review!! Glen is so great. We hired him because he genuinely cares about each and every customer that walks in the door. We are definitely going to tell him about your review and we are excited to see this make his entire week (possibly year)! Thank you for taking the time to say something. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/6/2017

Great prices, great service, and very friendly personable people.

Haley, we try to be personable. It definitely is easy when we have awesome customers like you. Come on over anytime! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/3/2017

I take my vehicles here because they warranty their work. It's not the cheapest place but you get what you pay for. They are great to work with and keep you updated on your vehicles status.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/2/2017

They were quick to get my car done. Getting your car fixed is never cheap but I feel like their prices are fare. Kept you informed every step of the way

Robb, we want you to know every move with your car even before it happens. Thank you for coming in and taking a chance on us. We are happy your experience was positive. Come back anytime -- Curtis and Brady will be waiting for you! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/2/2017

Best place in Spanish Fork to get your car repairs

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 10/30/2017

It’s super awesome to know that I have a place I can go to that will be honest with me in regards to what’s wrong with my car.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 10/27/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Spanish Fork (801) 798-1822 For Assistance.