I love Clegg Auto! They are honest, efficient, thorough, and precise. They make sure I really want them to do something before doing it and they stick to their quotes. For example, they called to make sure I wanted them to dig into the electrical system of a vehicle to find out why the low beam didn't work. I approved the job and they called a few minutes later to let me know the problem was found - a high-beam bulb in the low-beam socket. They didn't charge me for the analysis they didn't have to do!

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/23/2017

Had a wheel bearing start going out on us when we were heading out of town for Christmas. Stopped into Clegg Auto and Glen was able to get us on the road again with minimal downtime. Really excellent customer service.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/11/2017

Superb service.

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/9/2017

I took my daughters car to get her brakes looked at, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They fixed her car at what I thought was an affordable cost. I appreciated that they were honest in just fixing what really needed to be done and not add anything else (which unfortunately I have had happen at other shops). I highly recommend this auto repair and will continue to take my vehicles there! A++++

5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/7/2017

They got my car done quickly and were very personable. I will definitely return and recommend to others.

Jennie, thank you for your recommendations! We try to keep our service as quick as the highest quality allows because we know how important your time is. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or if we can do anything for you! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/5/2017

We always take our cars to Clegg’s for high quality service and value.

Jennifer, thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are able to keep our quality top notch with the help of customers like you. Thank you for being so kind and leaving a review! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 12/3/2017

Always a fair price, warrantee their work and explain things clearly.

Bethany, thank you for your review. Come back anytime! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/23/2017

Very helpful and did a great job on my car. They fixed my problem and didn't try to do extras to charge me more money. In fact, the final bill came in about $70 less than the original quote. Thanks! Great company. I would recommend them and will go back.

Jamie, we are so happy we got that bill down for you!! That is so awesome. Thank you for communicating with us throughout the whole process. Thank you for your review! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/19/2017

I never cease to be amazed at the quality of service received at Clegg Auto in Spanish Fork. We have purchased several vehicles from them. This last visit I went in because my glovebox (which had been hard to open) fell out because I pulled on it too hard. Pieces came off and it wouldn't close again. I stopped in to see what could be done and one of the men came out, checked it out and did some research on options for replacement. I chose to get a used one locally. It was ordered. Oh, and while I was there he replaced my headlight that I was having a hard time getting to... I brought my car in a few days later and a couple of the men replaced my glovebox and had me on my way in less than five minutes. I won't go anywhere else!!!

Kirsten, thank you so much for your awesome review! Isn't it surprising how things like a broken glovebox can ruin the day? It can be so frustrating. We are so happy you came in and let us take care of that for you. It is easy to make things happen when we have such great customers. Thank you!!! Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/17/2017

Love this place. They did awesome and were quick. Fixed all the problems I had ajd great prices. Ask for Curtis!

Tawni, you are awesome! Thank you for getting over here and for getting to know our staff and being so kind to Curtis. He sure needs this validation ;-). Please let us know if you have questions or want more clarification on anything. Clegg Auto Spanish Fork
5 Clegg Auto Spanish Fork 11/15/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Clegg Auto Spanish Fork (801) 798-1822 For Assistance.